Affirmations for heart chakra (31+)

Affirmations for heart chakra

  • am worthy of love
  • Every cell in my body is vibrating at the frequency of love.
  • Every day, I love myself a little more.
  • I accept things as they are
  • I allow myself to accept and receive love from myself and others.
  • I am a beacon of love and compassion.
  • I am a loving and powerful force in the world.
  • I am able to live in love.
  • I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.
  • I am always deserving of love.
  • I am at peace with all that has happened, is happening, and will happen.
  • I am at peace with my past; I am in love with my present.
  • I am deeply compassionate and allow myself the grace of imperfection.
  • I am kind, generous, and compassionate.
  • I am love.
  • I am loved, loving, and lovable.
  • I am loving to others and to myself
  • I am patient, peaceful, and calm.
  • I am peaceful
  • I am vibrating positive, loving energy, and I attract this same energy in return.
  • I am worthy of authentic, wholehearted, unconditional love.
  • I am worthy of praise, adoration, and unconditional love.
  • I choose compassion over judgment.
  • I choose connection over division.
  • I choose to be kind to myself and love myself unconditionally.
  • I choose to love myself as deeply as I love others.
  • I chose to be united with all beings, visible and invisible, in the realm of love and light
  • I cultivate deep courage and compassion within my body, mind, and spirit.
  • I embrace my gifts and my imperfections equally; I love every part of me fully and unconditionally.
  • I embrace silence and know deep inner peace.
  • I forgive myself, I forgive others
  • I fully love and embrace who I am, even as I continue to grow.
  • I fully love the strong, powerful, divine human staring back at me in the mirror.
  • I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally.
  • I give myself the gift of unconditional love, compassion, and peace.
  • I honor my heart. I honor my loving energy. I honor who I am.
  • I inhale love for myself; I exhale self-criticism and self-doubt.
  • I lead with love.
  • I live in balance with others
  • I live in balance, in a state of gracefulness and gratitude
  • I love and accept myself for exactly the person I am right now.
  • I lovingly nurture my mind, body, and spirit.
  • I radiate pure love, light, and positivity.
  • I show compassion for myself always.
  • Love and compassion are my superpowers, and they will carry me as far as I want to go.
  • Love is my guiding truth in life, and I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally
  • My heart is grateful and my mind is at peace.
  • My heart is open, loving, and pure.
  • There is an infinite supply of love
  • When I’m unsure where to go next, I follow the path that feels most like love.

Side Note: I have tried and tested various products and services to help with my anxiety and depression. See my top recommendations here, as well as a full list of all products and services our team has tested for various mental health conditions and general wellness.

Other affirmations you may be interested in

Affirmations for home buying

Affirmations for high school students

Affirmations for happy marriage

Research Resources

Manifestations are sometimes viewed as pseudoscience but there is some interesting research that does at least give you some reason to believe otherwise.   See here, here, and here.

Was this post helpful?

[Sassy_Social_Share type="standard"]