Affirmations for 21 days (11+)

Affirmations for 21 days

Day1: I am loved deeply.

Day 2: I am free to express what I’m feeling.

Day 3: I believe in my intentions.

Day 4: I live in the present moment.

Day 5: I know the right thing to do.

Day 6: I am immersed in abundance.

Day 7: I am safe.

Day 8: I trust my intuition.

Day 9: I am loveable.

Day 10: I honor my commitment to myself and others.

Day 11: I make my life and no one else makes it for me.

Day 12: I deserve pleasure in my life.

Day 13: I live in harmony with myself and others.

Day 14: I believe in what I know is true.

Day 15: I love and accept who I am.

Day 16: I am grounded and centered.

Day 17: Who I am is enough.

Day 18: I am guided by inner wisdom.

Day 19: I express my truth with confidence.

Day 20: Energy fills my life.

Day 21: I am open so love may flow through me.

Side Note: I have tried and tested various products and services to help with my anxiety and depression. See my top recommendations here, as well as a full list of all products and services our team has tested for various mental health conditions and general wellness.

Other affirmations you may like

Money affirmations by Louise Hay

Money affirmations for 55×5

Money affirmations for wealth and prosperity

Money affirmations that work fast

Money affirmations to write down

Was this post helpful?

[Sassy_Social_Share type="standard"]